معلومات عنا

Chinatown

تقدم شركة Chinatown Grain Machinery Co.، Ltd. آلات وخدمات كاملة لإنتاج الأغذية وصناعات معالجة الحبوب ، مثل مطحنة دقيق القمح ومصنع الأعلاف ومصنع معالجة الأرز. حتى الآن ، تشمل منتجاتنا معدات النقل ، معدات التنظيف ، معدات طحن الدقيق ، وما إلى ذلك. لقد تم التعرف عليهم من قبل عدد من العملاء في الداخل والخارج.

تركز الشركة على إصلاح التكنولوجيا ، وتحسين القدرة على التصنيع وجودة الماكينة. أخذت الشركة زمام المبادرة في إدخال آلة القطع بالليزر CNC ، وآلة الثني CNC ، ومخارط CNC وغيرها من معدات المعالجة المتقدمة.

في الوقت نفسه ، تم شراء مركز التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي ، وآلة الحفر CNC ، وآلة المخرطة CNC ، وطاحونة السطح ، وآلة التخطيط وغيرها من استثمارات معدات المعالجة المتقدمة ، وإضافة خط إنتاج الرش الكهروستاتيكي. يمكن الوعد بجودة المنتج من خلال دعم معدات التصنيع الموثوق به.

تعتمد شركتنا آلة القطع بالليزر للصفائح الفولاذية ، آلة الثني CNC ، اللحام القوسي بثاني أكسيد الكربون ولحام القوس بالأرجون ، مقياس اللحام ، اللحام الأوتوماتيكي الدوراني ، المعالجة السطحية بالرش الكهروستاتيكي ، التحسين المستمر والنماذج المبتكرة. لا تتميز منتجاتنا بالأداء الجيد فحسب ، بل تتميز أيضًا بسهولة التركيب والصيانة بتكلفة منخفضة. لقد تم تقدير المنتج ذو التكنولوجيا المتقدمة والجودة الموثوقة والمظهر الجميل من قبل العديد من العملاء.

فريقنا

team2
team
team11
team5
team7
team4

About Us

Chinatown

Chinatown Grain Machinery Co., Ltd. provides complete machinery and service for food production and grain processing industries, such as wheat flour mill, fodder factory, and rice processing plant. Thus far, our products include conveying equipment, cleaning equipment, flour milling equipment, and so on. They have been recognized by a number of customers both at home and abroad.

The company focuses on technology reformation, improving the manufacturing ability and quality of machine. The company took the lead in the introduction of CNC laser cutting machine, CNC bending machine, CNC lathes and other advanced processing equipment.

At the same time purchased CNC machining center, CNC boring machine, CNC lathe machine, surface grinder, planing machine and other advanced processing equipment investment, and added electrostatic spraying production line. The product quality can be promised by these reliable manufacturing equipment support.

Our company adopt steel plate laser cutting machine, CNC bending machine, carbon dioxide arc welding and argon arc welding, welding scale, rotary automatic welding, electrostatic spraying surface treatment, continuous improvement and innovative models. Our products are not only has good performance, but also easy for installation and maintenance with low cost. The product with advanced technology, reliable quality, and nice appearance has been appreciated by many clients.

Our Team

team2
team
team11
team5
team7
team4