Mechanische Förderausrüstung

  • Bucket Elevator

    Eimeraufzug

    Unser Premium-Becherwerk der TDTG-Serie ist eine der wirtschaftlichsten Lösungen für die Handhabung von körnigen oder pulverförmigen Produkten. Die Eimer werden vertikal an Bändern befestigt, um Material zu übertragen. Die Materialien werden von unten in die Maschine eingespeist und von oben abgegeben.

  • Chain Conveyor

    Kettenförderer

    Der Kettenförderer ist mit einem Überlaufgatter und einem Endschalter ausgestattet. Das Überlaufgatter ist am Gehäuse montiert, um Schäden an der Ausrüstung zu vermeiden. Eine Explosionsentlastungsplatte befindet sich am Kopfteil der Maschine.

  • Round Link Chain Conveyor

    Round Link Chain Conveyor

    Round Link Chain Conveyor

  • Screw Conveyor

    Schraubenförderer

    Unser Premium-Schneckenförderer eignet sich zum Fördern von Pulver, körnigen, klumpigen, fein- und grobkörnigen Materialien wie Kohle, Asche, Zement, Getreide usw. Die geeignete Materialtemperatur sollte unter 180 ° C liegen

  • Tubular Screw Conveyor

    Rohrschraubenförderer

    Mehlmühlenmaschinen Der Rohrschneckenförderer der TLSS-Serie wird hauptsächlich für die quantitative Zuführung in Mühlen und Futtermühlen verwendet.

  • Belt Conveyor

    Förderband

    Als universelle Getreideverarbeitungsmaschine wurde diese Fördermaschine in der Getreideverarbeitungsindustrie, in Kraftwerken, Häfen und anderen Anlässen zum Fördern von Granulat, Pulver, Klumpen oder Sackmaterialien wie Getreide, Kohle, Bergwerk usw. weit verbreitet.

  • New Belt Conveyor

    Neuer Förderband

    Der Förderband ist weit verbreitet in Getreide, Kohle, Bergwerken, Elektrizitätswerken, Häfen und anderen Bereichen.

  • Manual and Pneumatic Slide Gate

    Manuelle und pneumatische Schiebetür

    Das manuelle und pneumatische Schiebetor für Mühlenmaschinen ist in Getreide- und Ölanlagen, Futtermittelverarbeitungsbetrieben, Zementwerken und Chemiefabriken weit verbreitet.

  • Lower Density Materials Discharger

    Materialentlader mit niedrigerer Dichte

    Materialentlader mit niedrigerer Dichte

Mechanical Conveying Equipment

  • Bucket Elevator

    Bucket Elevator

    Our premium TDTG series bucket elevator is one of the most economical solutions for granular or pulverulent products handling. The buckets are fixed on belts vertically to transfer material. The materials are fed into the machine from the bottom and discharged from the top.

  • Chain Conveyor

    Chain Conveyor

    The chain conveyor is equipped with an overflow gate and a limit switch. The overflow gate is mounted on the casing to avoid the damage of the equipment. An explosion relief panel is located at the head section of the machine.

  • Round Link Chain Conveyor

    Round Link Chain Conveyor

    Round Link Chain Conveyor

  • Screw Conveyor

    Screw Conveyor

    Our premium screw conveyor is suitable for conveying powder, granular, lumpish, fine- and coarse-grained materials such as coal, ash, cement, grain, and so on. The suitable material temperature should be less than 180℃

  • Tubular Screw Conveyor

    Tubular Screw Conveyor

    Flour mill machinery TLSS series tubular screw conveyor is mainly used for quantitative feeding in flour mill and feed mill.

  • Belt Conveyor

    Belt Conveyor

    As a universal grain processing machine, this conveying machine has been widely used in the grain processing industry, power plant, ports and other occasions for conveying granule, powder, lumpish or bagged materials, such as grain, coal, mine, and so on.

  • New Belt Conveyor

    New Belt Conveyor

    The belt conveyor widely applied in grain, coal, mine, electric power factory, ports and other fields.

  • Manual and Pneumatic Slide Gate

    Manual and Pneumatic Slide Gate

    Flour mill machinery manual and pneumatic slide gate is widely used in grain and oil plant, feed processing plant, cement plant, and chemical plant.

  • Lower Density Materials Discharger

    Lower Density Materials Discharger

    Lower Density Materials Discharger