Пшеничная мука

  • Compact Wheat Flour Mill

    Компактная мельница для пшеничной муки

    Мукомольное оборудование компактной машины для производства пшеничной муки для всего завода спроектировано и установлено вместе с опорой стальной конструкции. Основная опорная конструкция состоит из трех уровней: вальцовые мельницы расположены на первом этаже, просеиватели - на втором, циклоны и пневмотрубки - на втором.

    Материал из валковых мельниц поднимается с помощью пневматической системы транспортировки. Закрытые трубы используются для вентиляции и пылеулавливания. Высота мастерской относительно мала, что снижает вложения клиентов. Технология фрезерования может быть адаптирована к различным требованиям клиентов. Дополнительная система управления ПЛК может реализовать централизованное управление с высокой степенью автоматизации и сделать работу более простой и гибкой. Закрытая вентиляция позволяет избежать разлива пыли и поддерживать высокие санитарные условия работы. Вся мельница может быть компактно установлена ​​на складе, а конструкция может быть изменена в соответствии с различными требованиями.

  • Big capacity wheat flour mill

    Мельница для пшеничной муки большой мощности

    Эти машины в основном устанавливаются в железобетонных зданиях или заводах по производству металлоконструкций, которые обычно имеют высоту от 5 до 6 этажей (включая силос для пшеницы, хранилище муки и помещение для смешивания муки).

    Наши мукомольные установки в основном разработаны с учетом американской пшеницы и австралийской белой твердой пшеницы. При помоле одного сорта пшеницы степень извлечения муки составляет 76-79%, а зольность - 0,54-0,62%. Если производится два вида муки, степень извлечения муки и зольность будут составлять 45-50%, 0,42-0,54% для муки F1 и 25-28% и 0,62-0,65% для муки F2. Конкретно расчет основан на сухом веществе. Энергозатраты на производство одной тонны муки в нормальных условиях не превышают 65 кВт / ч.

Wheat Flour Mill

  • Compact Wheat Flour Mill

    Compact Wheat Flour Mill

    The Flour Mill Equipment of Compact wheat flour mill machine for the whole plant are designed and installed together with the steel structure support. The main support structure is made of three levels: the roller mills are located on the ground floor, the sifters are installed on the first floor, the cyclones and pneumatic pipes are on the second floor.

    The materials from the roller mills are lifted by pneumatic transferring system. Enclosed pipes are used for ventilation and de-dusting. Workshop height is relatively low to reduce customers’ investment. The milling technology can be adjusted to satisfy customers’ different requirements. Optional PLC control system can realize central control with high degree of automation and make operation easier and flexible. Enclosed ventilation can avoid dust spill to keep high sanitary working condition. The whole mill can be compactly installed in a warehouse and designs can be customized as per different requirements.

  • Big capacity wheat flour mill

    Big capacity wheat flour mill

    These machines are mainly installed in reinforced concrete buildings or steel structural plants, which are generally 5 to 6 storey high (including the wheat silo, flour storage house, and flour blending house).

    Our flour milling solutions are mainly designed according to the American wheat and Australian white hard wheat. When milling a single kind of wheat, the flour extraction rate is 76-79%, while the ash content is 0.54-0.62%. If two kinds of flour are produced, the flour extraction rate and ash content will be 45-50% and 0.42-0.54% for the F1 and 25-28% and 0.62-0.65% for the F2. Specifically, the calculation is based on the basis of dry matter. The power consumption for the production of one ton of flour is no more than 65KWh on normal conditions.