مطحنة دقيق القمح

  • Compact Wheat Flour Mill

    مطحنة دقيق القمح المدمجة

    تم تصميم وتركيب معدات مطحنة الدقيق لآلة مطحنة دقيق القمح المدمجة للمصنع بأكمله مع دعم الهيكل الفولاذي. يتكون هيكل الدعم الرئيسي من ثلاثة مستويات: توجد طواحين الأسطوانة في الطابق الأرضي ، ويتم تثبيت الغرابيل في الطابق الأول ، والأعاصير والأنابيب الهوائية في الطابق الثاني.

    يتم رفع المواد من المطاحن الدوارة عن طريق نظام نقل هوائي. تستخدم الأنابيب المغلقة للتهوية وإزالة الغبار. ارتفاع الورشة منخفض نسبيًا لتقليل استثمارات العملاء. يمكن تعديل تكنولوجيا الطحن لتلبية متطلبات العملاء المختلفة. يمكن لنظام التحكم PLC الاختياري أن يحقق التحكم المركزي بدرجة عالية من الأتمتة ويجعل التشغيل أسهل وأكثر مرونة. يمكن للتهوية المغلقة أن تتجنب انسكاب الغبار للحفاظ على ظروف العمل الصحية العالية. يمكن تركيب المطحنة بالكامل بشكل مضغوط في المستودع ويمكن تخصيص التصميمات وفقًا للمتطلبات المختلفة.

  • Big capacity wheat flour mill

    مطحنة دقيق القمح سعة كبيرة

    يتم تثبيت هذه الآلات بشكل أساسي في المباني الخرسانية المسلحة أو المنشآت الهيكلية الفولاذية ، والتي يتراوح ارتفاعها بشكل عام من 5 إلى 6 طوابق (بما في ذلك صومعة القمح ، ومخزن الدقيق ، وبيت خلط الدقيق).

    تم تصميم حلول طحن الدقيق لدينا بشكل أساسي وفقًا للقمح الأمريكي والقمح الأبيض الأسترالي. عند طحن نوع واحد من القمح ، يكون معدل استخلاص الدقيق 76-79٪ ، بينما محتوى الرماد هو 0.54-0.62٪. إذا تم إنتاج نوعين من الدقيق ، فإن معدل استخراج الدقيق ومحتوى الرماد سيكون 45-50٪ و 0.42-0.54٪ لـ F1 و 25-28٪ و 0.62-0.65٪ لـ F2. على وجه التحديد ، يعتمد الحساب على أساس المادة الجافة. استهلاك الطاقة لإنتاج طن واحد من الدقيق لا يزيد عن 65 كيلو وات ساعة في الظروف العادية.

Wheat Flour Mill

  • Compact Wheat Flour Mill

    Compact Wheat Flour Mill

    The Flour Mill Equipment of Compact wheat flour mill machine for the whole plant are designed and installed together with the steel structure support. The main support structure is made of three levels: the roller mills are located on the ground floor, the sifters are installed on the first floor, the cyclones and pneumatic pipes are on the second floor.

    The materials from the roller mills are lifted by pneumatic transferring system. Enclosed pipes are used for ventilation and de-dusting. Workshop height is relatively low to reduce customers’ investment. The milling technology can be adjusted to satisfy customers’ different requirements. Optional PLC control system can realize central control with high degree of automation and make operation easier and flexible. Enclosed ventilation can avoid dust spill to keep high sanitary working condition. The whole mill can be compactly installed in a warehouse and designs can be customized as per different requirements.

  • Big capacity wheat flour mill

    Big capacity wheat flour mill

    These machines are mainly installed in reinforced concrete buildings or steel structural plants, which are generally 5 to 6 storey high (including the wheat silo, flour storage house, and flour blending house).

    Our flour milling solutions are mainly designed according to the American wheat and Australian white hard wheat. When milling a single kind of wheat, the flour extraction rate is 76-79%, while the ash content is 0.54-0.62%. If two kinds of flour are produced, the flour extraction rate and ash content will be 45-50% and 0.42-0.54% for the F1 and 25-28% and 0.62-0.65% for the F2. Specifically, the calculation is based on the basis of dry matter. The power consumption for the production of one ton of flour is no more than 65KWh on normal conditions.