مطحنة دقيق القمح سعة كبيرة

Big capacity wheat flour mill

مقدمة Brif:

يتم تثبيت هذه الآلات بشكل أساسي في المباني الخرسانية المسلحة أو المنشآت الهيكلية الفولاذية ، والتي يتراوح ارتفاعها بشكل عام من 5 إلى 6 طوابق (بما في ذلك صومعة القمح ، ومخزن الدقيق ، وبيت خلط الدقيق).

تم تصميم حلول طحن الدقيق لدينا بشكل أساسي وفقًا للقمح الأمريكي والقمح الأبيض الأسترالي. عند طحن نوع واحد من القمح ، يكون معدل استخلاص الدقيق 76-79٪ ، بينما محتوى الرماد هو 0.54-0.62٪. إذا تم إنتاج نوعين من الدقيق ، فإن معدل استخراج الدقيق ومحتوى الرماد سيكون 45-50٪ و 0.42-0.54٪ لـ F1 و 25-28٪ و 0.62-0.65٪ لـ F2. على وجه التحديد ، يعتمد الحساب على أساس المادة الجافة. استهلاك الطاقة لإنتاج طن واحد من الدقيق لا يزيد عن 65 كيلو وات ساعة في الظروف العادية.


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

وصف المنتج

مطحنة دقيق القمح سعة كبيرة

Big capacity wheat flour mill-1

adsfadf

قسم التنظيف

Big capacity wheat flour mill-2

في قسم التنظيف ، نعتمد تقنية التنظيف بنوع التجفيف ، وهي تتضمن عادةً غربلة مرتين ، وتنظيف مرتين ، وإزالة الحجارة مرتين ، وتنقية مرة واحدة ، وشفط 5 مرات ، وترطيب مرتين ، و 3 مرات مغناطيسية

الفصل وما إلى ذلك في قسم التنظيف ، هناك العديد من أنظمة الشفط التي يمكن أن تقلل من رش الغبار من الماكينة وتحافظ على بيئة عمل جيدة.

من المخلفات الخشنة والأحشاء المتوسطة الحجم والفضلات الدقيقة في القمح. قسم التنظيف ليس مناسبًا للقمح المستورد ذي الرطوبة المنخفضة ولكنه مناسب أيضًا للقمح المتسخ من العملاء المحليين.

قسم الطحن

MILLING SECTION

 

في قسم الطحن ، هناك أربعة أنواع من الأنظمة لطحن القمح إلى الدقيق. وهي عبارة عن نظام 5-Break ونظام 7-Reduction ونظام 2-Semolina ونظام 2-Tail. تم تصميم أجهزة التنقية خصيصًا للحصول على سميد أكثر نقاءًا يتم إرساله إلى Reduction مما يحسن جودة الدقيق بهامش كبير. إن بكرات أنظمة Reduction و Semolina و Tail عبارة عن بكرات ناعمة يتم تفجيرها جيدًا. سيضمن التصميم الكامل خلط نخالة أقل في النخالة وزيادة محصول الدقيق. 
نظرًا لنظام الرفع الهوائي المصمم جيدًا ، يتم نقل مادة المطحنة بالكامل بواسطة مروحة الضغط العالي. ستكون غرفة الطحن نظيفة وصحية لاعتماد الشفط.

 

قسم خلط الدقيق

Big capacity wheat flour mill-4

يتكون نظام خلط الدقيق بشكل أساسي من نظام نقل هوائي ، ونظام تخزين الدقيق السائب ، ونظام المزج ونظام تفريغ الدقيق النهائي. إنها الطريقة الأكثر مثالية وفعالية لإنتاج الدقيق المخصص والحفاظ على استقرار جودة الدقيق. نظام الخلط ، هناك 6 صناديق تخزين الدقيق ، يتم نفخ الدقيق في صناديق التخزين في 6 صناديق تعبئة الدقيق وتعبئته أخيرًا ، سيتم خلط الدقيق جيدًا عند تفريغه من صناديق الدقيق ، وسيتم التحكم في الناقل اللولبي بواسطة محول التردد لضمان تفريغ الدقيق ، يتم تفريغ الدقيق بالسعة والنسبة المناسبة ، وستكون جودة الدقيق مستقرة بعد عملية الخلط التي تعد مهمة جدًا لطحن الدقيق ، بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، سيتم تخزين النخالة في 4 صناديق نخالة وتعبئتها أخيرًا.

 

قسم التعبئة

Big capacity wheat flour mill-5

 

جميع آلات التعبئة أوتوماتيكية. تتميز آلة التغليف بدقة قياس عالية ، وسرعة تعبئة سريعة ، وعمل موثوق به ومستقر ، ويمكن أن تزن وتحسب تلقائيًا ، ويمكن أن تتراكم الوزن ، وتتميز آلة التعبئة بوظيفة التشخيص الذاتي للخطأ. آلة الخياطة لديها وظيفة الخياطة والقطع الأوتوماتيكية. آلة التغليف مزودة بآلية تثبيت الأكياس من النوع المختوم ، والتي يمكن أن تمنع تسرب المواد للخارج. تشمل مواصفات التعبئة 1-5 كجم ، 2.5-10 كجم ، 20-25 كجم ، 30-50 كجم. يمكن للعملاء اختيار مواصفات التعبئة المختلفة وفقًا للمتطلبات.

 

التحكم الكهربائي والإدارة

Big capacity wheat flour mill-6

في هذا الجزء ، سنقوم بتزويد خزانة التحكم الكهربائية وكابل الإشارة وحوامل الكابلات وسلالم الكابلات وأجزاء التركيبات الكهربائية الأخرى. لا يتم تضمين كابل طاقة المحرك والمحطة الفرعية باستثناء ما يطلبه العميل بشكل خاص. نظام التحكم PLC هو خيار اختياري للعميل. في نظام التحكم PLC ، يتم التحكم في جميع الآلات بواسطة وحدة تحكم منطقية مبرمجة والتي يمكن أن تضمن تشغيل الماكينة بثبات وطلاقة. سيقوم النظام بإصدار بعض الأحكام والرد فعل وفقًا لذلك عندما تكون أي آلة معطلة أو متوقفة بشكل غير طبيعي. في نفس الوقت سوف ينبه المشغل ويذكره بتسوية الأعطال. تستخدم الأجزاء الكهربائية من سلسلة شنايدر في الخزانة الكهربائية الخارجية. ستكون علامة PLC التجارية سيمنز وأومرون وميتسوبيشي وغيرها من العلامات التجارية الدولية. إن الجمع بين التصميم الجيد والأجزاء الكهربائية الموثوقة يضمن تشغيل المطحنة بالكامل بسلاسة.

 

قائمة المعلمات التقنية

نموذج

السعة (طن / 24 ساعة)

نموذج مطحنة الأسطوانة

عامل لكل وردية

مساحة LxWxH (م)

CTWM-200

200

هوائي / كهربائي

6-8

48 × 14 × 28

CTWM-300

300

هوائي / كهربائي

8-10

56 × 14 × 28

CTWM-400

400

هوائي / كهربائي

10-12

68 × 12 × 28

CTWM-500

500

هوائي / كهربائي

10-12

76 × 14 × 30


  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • منتجات ذات صله

Big capacity wheat flour mill

Big capacity wheat flour mill

Brief Introduction:

These machines are mainly installed in reinforced concrete buildings or steel structural plants, which are generally 5 to 6 storey high (including the wheat silo, flour storage house, and flour blending house).

Our flour milling solutions are mainly designed according to the American wheat and Australian white hard wheat. When milling a single kind of wheat, the flour extraction rate is 76-79%, while the ash content is 0.54-0.62%. If two kinds of flour are produced, the flour extraction rate and ash content will be 45-50% and 0.42-0.54% for the F1 and 25-28% and 0.62-0.65% for the F2. Specifically, the calculation is based on the basis of dry matter. The power consumption for the production of one ton of flour is no more than 65KWh on normal conditions.


Product Detail

Product Tags

Product Description

Big capacity wheat flour mill

Big capacity wheat flour mill-1

adsfadf

CLEANING SECTION

Big capacity wheat flour mill-2

In the cleaning section,we adopt drying type cleaning technology.it normally includes 2 times sifting,2 times scouring,2times de-stoning,one time purifying,5 times aspiration,2 times dampening,3 times magnetic separationand so on.In the cleaning section,there are several aspiration systems which can reduce the dust spray-out from the machine and keep a good working environment.The above flow sheet which can remove most of thecoarse offal,middle size offal and fine offal in the wheat.The cleaning section is not onley suitable for wheat imported with lower moisture and but also suitable dirty wheat from local customers.

MILLING SECTION

MILLING SECTION

 

In the milling section, there are four types of systems to mill the wheat to flour. They are 5-Break system, 7-Reduction system, 2-Semolina system and 2-Tail system. Purifiers are specially designed to get more pure semolina sent to the Reduction which improves the flour quality by a large margin. The rollers for Reduction, Semolina, and Tail systems are smooth rollers which are well blasted. The whole design will insure less bran mixed into the bran and the flour yield is maximized. 
Because the well designed pneumatic lifting system, the whole mill material is transferred by High pressure fan. The milling room will be clean and sanitary for aspiration adoption.

 

Flour Blending Section

Big capacity wheat flour mill-4

Flour blending system mainly consists of pneumatic conveying system,bulk flour storage system,blending system and final flour discharging system.It is the most perfect and efficient way to produce tailored flour and keep the stability of flour quality.For this 500TPD flour mill packing and blending system,there are 6 flour storage bins.The flour in storage bins is blown into 6 flour packing bins and packed finally.The flour will be well mixed when they are discharged from the flour bins.The screw conveyor will be controlled by frequency convertor to ensure the flour the flour is discharged by a right capacity and proportion.The flour quality will be stable after mixing process which is very important flour milling.In addition,bran will be stored in 4 bran bins and packed finally.

 

Packing Section

Big capacity wheat flour mill-5

 

All the packing machines are automatioc.The packing machine has features of high measuring accuracy,fast packing speed,reliable and stable working.It can weigh and count automatically,and it can accumulate weight.The packing machine has function of fault self-diagnosis.It's sewing machine has automatic sewing and cutting function.The packing machine is with sealed type bag-clamping mechanism,whih can prevent material from leaking out.The packing specification includes 1-5kg,2.5-10kg,20-25kg,30-50kg.The clients can choose different packing specification according to requirements.

 

Electrical Control And Management

Big capacity wheat flour mill-6

In this part, we will supply electrical control cabinet, signal cable, cable trays and cable ladders, and other electrical installation parts. The substation and motor power cable is not included except customer specially required.PLC control system is an optional choice for customer.In PLC control system, all the machinery is controlled by Programmed Logical Controller which can insure the machinery running stably and fluently. The system will make some judgments and do reaction accordingly when any machine is in fault or stopped abnormally. In the same time it will alarm and remind the operator to settle the faults.Schneider series electrical parts are used in out electrical cabinet. The PLC brand will be Siemens, Omron, Mitsubishi and other International Brand. The combination of a good designing and reliable electrical parts insures the whole mill running smoothly.

 

TECHNICAL PARAMETER LIST

Model

Capacity(t/24h)

Roller Mill Model

Worker Per Shift

Space LxWxH(m)

CTWM-200

200

Pneumatic/electric

6-8

48X14X28

CTWM-300

300

Pneumatic/electric

8-10

56X14X28

CTWM-400

400

Pneumatic/electric

10-12

68X12X28

CTWM-500

500

Pneumatic/electric

10-12

76X14X30


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Related Products