منتجات

  • Compact Corn Mill

    مطحنة الذرة المدمجة

    مطحنة الذرة المدمجة من سلسلة CTCM ، يمكنها طحن الذرة / الذرة ، والذرة الرفيعة ، وفول الصويا ، والقمح وغيرها من المواد. تعتمد مطحنة الذرة المدمجة من سلسلة CTCM هذه على رفع طاقة الرياح ، وطحن الأسطوانة ، والجمع مع الغربلة معًا ، وبالتالي تكتسب القدرة على الإنتاجية العالية ، ورفع مسحوق البئر ، وعدم وجود غبار متطاير ، واستهلاك منخفض للطاقة ، وسهولة الصيانة وغيرها من الوظائف الجيدة

  • Compact Wheat Flour Mill

    مطحنة دقيق القمح المدمجة

    تم تصميم وتركيب معدات مطحنة الدقيق لآلة مطحنة دقيق القمح المدمجة للمصنع بأكمله مع دعم الهيكل الفولاذي. يتكون هيكل الدعم الرئيسي من ثلاثة مستويات: توجد طواحين الأسطوانة في الطابق الأرضي ، ويتم تثبيت الغرابيل في الطابق الأول ، والأعاصير والأنابيب الهوائية في الطابق الثاني.

    يتم رفع المواد من المطاحن الدوارة عن طريق نظام نقل هوائي. تستخدم الأنابيب المغلقة للتهوية وإزالة الغبار. ارتفاع الورشة منخفض نسبيًا لتقليل استثمارات العملاء. يمكن تعديل تكنولوجيا الطحن لتلبية متطلبات العملاء المختلفة. يمكن لنظام التحكم PLC الاختياري أن يحقق التحكم المركزي بدرجة عالية من الأتمتة ويجعل التشغيل أسهل وأكثر مرونة. يمكن للتهوية المغلقة أن تتجنب انسكاب الغبار للحفاظ على ظروف العمل الصحية العالية. يمكن تركيب المطحنة بالكامل بشكل مضغوط في المستودع ويمكن تخصيص التصميمات وفقًا للمتطلبات المختلفة.

  • Big capacity wheat flour mill

    مطحنة دقيق القمح سعة كبيرة

    يتم تثبيت هذه الآلات بشكل أساسي في المباني الخرسانية المسلحة أو المنشآت الهيكلية الفولاذية ، والتي يتراوح ارتفاعها بشكل عام من 5 إلى 6 طوابق (بما في ذلك صومعة القمح ، ومخزن الدقيق ، وبيت خلط الدقيق).

    تم تصميم حلول طحن الدقيق لدينا بشكل أساسي وفقًا للقمح الأمريكي والقمح الأبيض الأسترالي. عند طحن نوع واحد من القمح ، يكون معدل استخلاص الدقيق 76-79٪ ، بينما محتوى الرماد هو 0.54-0.62٪. إذا تم إنتاج نوعين من الدقيق ، فإن معدل استخراج الدقيق ومحتوى الرماد سيكون 45-50٪ و 0.42-0.54٪ لـ F1 و 25-28٪ و 0.62-0.65٪ لـ F2. على وجه التحديد ، يعتمد الحساب على أساس المادة الجافة. استهلاك الطاقة لإنتاج طن واحد من الدقيق لا يزيد عن 65 كيلو وات ساعة في الظروف العادية.

  • Flour Blending

    خلط الدقيق

    أولاً ، يتم إرسال الجودة المختلفة والدرجات المختلفة للدقيق المنتج في غرفة الطحن إلى صناديق تخزين مختلفة من خلال معدات النقل للتخزين. 

  • TCRS Series Rotary Separator

    الفاصل الدوراني من سلسلة TCRS

    تستخدم على نطاق واسع في المزارع والمطاحن ومحلات الحبوب وغيرها من مرافق معالجة الحبوب.
    يتم استخدامه لإزالة الشوائب الخفيفة مثل القش والغبار وغيرها ، والشوائب الدقيقة مثل الرمل وبذور الحشائش الصغيرة والحبوب الصغيرة المقطعة والملوثات الخشنة مثل القش والعصي والأحجار وما إلى ذلك من الحبوب الرئيسية.

  • TQSF Series Gravity Destoner

    TQSF Series Gravity Destoner

    آلة إزالة الحجارة بالجاذبية سلسلة TQSF لتنظيف الحبوب ، لإزالة الحجر ، لتصنيف الحبوب ، لإزالة الشوائب الخفيفة وما إلى ذلك. 

  • Vibro Separator

    فاصل الاهتزاز

    جهاز الفصل الاهتزازي عالي الأداء هذا مع قناة الشفط أو نظام الشفط لإعادة التدوير مستخدم على نطاق واسع في مطاحن الدقيق والصوامع.

  • Rotary Aspirator

    شفاط دوار

    تستخدم الشاشة الدوارة للطائرة بشكل أساسي لتنظيف أو تصنيف المواد الخام في الطحن والتغذية وطحن الأرز والصناعات الكيماوية وصناعات استخراج النفط. عن طريق استبدال شبكات مختلفة من المناخل ، يمكنها تنظيف الشوائب في القمح والذرة والأرز والبذور الزيتية والمواد الحبيبية الأخرى.
    الشاشة عريضة ومن ثم يكون التدفق كبيرًا ، وكفاءة التنظيف عالية ، وحركة الدوران المسطحة مستقرة مع ضوضاء منخفضة. مجهزة بقناة شفط ، تعمل في بيئة نظيفة.

  • TCXT Series Tubular Magnet

    مغناطيس أنبوبي سلسلة TCXT

    مغناطيس أنبوبي سلسلة TCXT لتنظيف الحبوب ، لإزالة الشوائب الفولاذية.

  • Drawer Magnet

    مغناطيس الدرج

    مغناطيس مغناطيس الدرج الموثوق به مصنوع من مواد مغناطيسية دائمة عالية الأداء. لذلك هذا الجهاز عبارة عن آلة إزالة الحديد الرائعة للصناعات مثل الأغذية ، الأدوية ، الإلكترونيات ، السيراميك ، الكيماويات ، وما إلى ذلك.

  • Inserted High Pressure Jet Filter

    تم إدراج مرشح نفاث عالي الضغط

    تستخدم هذه الآلة في الجزء العلوي من الصومعة لإزالة الغبار وإزالة الغبار بنقطة واحدة صغيرة الحجم ، وتستخدم على نطاق واسع في مطاحن الدقيق والمستودعات ومستودعات الحبوب الآلية.

  • TSYZ Wheat Pressure Dampener

    جهاز ترطيب ضغط القمح TSYZ

    معدات مطحنة الدقيق- TSYZ سلسلة ترطيب الضغط تلعب دورًا مهمًا في تنظيم رطوبة القمح أثناء عملية تنظيف القمح في مطاحن الدقيق.

Products

  • Small Flour Mill

    Small Flour Mill

    Small flour mill processing machinery

    Applicability: it can process a variety of grains, such as wheat, corn, beans, etc. the flour can be used to make cakes, steamed bread, feed, etc.
    Good quality: The color of the flour powder produced is white, free of impurities, high protein content, moderate gluten strength, and the finished product is soft and delicious.
    Convenience: the equipment has the advantages of simple operation, fast effect, and convenient maintenance.
    High-quality service: provide perfect integrated engineering services such as project design, manufacturing, installation, commissioning, training, and after-sales

  • Corn Mill Plant

    Corn Mill Plant

    CTCM-series Compact Corn Mill , can mill corn/maize, sorghum, soybean, wheat and other materials. This CTCM-series Compact Corn Mill adopts wind power lifting, roll grinding ,combining with sifting together, thus gain the ability of of high productivity, well powder lifting, no flying dust, low power consumption, easy to maintenance and other good functions

  • Compact Corn Mill

    Compact Corn Mill

    CTCM-series Compact Corn Mill , can mill corn/maize, sorghum, soybean, wheat and other materials. This CTCM-series Compact Corn Mill adopts wind power lifting, roll grinding ,combining with sifting together, thus gain the ability of of high productivity, well powder lifting, no flying dust, low power consumption, easy to maintenance and other good functions

  • Compact Wheat Flour Mill

    Compact Wheat Flour Mill

    The Flour Mill Equipment of Compact wheat flour mill machine for the whole plant are designed and installed together with the steel structure support. The main support structure is made of three levels: the roller mills are located on the ground floor, the sifters are installed on the first floor, the cyclones and pneumatic pipes are on the second floor.

    The materials from the roller mills are lifted by pneumatic transferring system. Enclosed pipes are used for ventilation and de-dusting. Workshop height is relatively low to reduce customers’ investment. The milling technology can be adjusted to satisfy customers’ different requirements. Optional PLC control system can realize central control with high degree of automation and make operation easier and flexible. Enclosed ventilation can avoid dust spill to keep high sanitary working condition. The whole mill can be compactly installed in a warehouse and designs can be customized as per different requirements.

  • Big capacity wheat flour mill

    Big capacity wheat flour mill

    These machines are mainly installed in reinforced concrete buildings or steel structural plants, which are generally 5 to 6 storey high (including the wheat silo, flour storage house, and flour blending house).

    Our flour milling solutions are mainly designed according to the American wheat and Australian white hard wheat. When milling a single kind of wheat, the flour extraction rate is 76-79%, while the ash content is 0.54-0.62%. If two kinds of flour are produced, the flour extraction rate and ash content will be 45-50% and 0.42-0.54% for the F1 and 25-28% and 0.62-0.65% for the F2. Specifically, the calculation is based on the basis of dry matter. The power consumption for the production of one ton of flour is no more than 65KWh on normal conditions.

  • Flour Blending

    Flour Blending

    First, the different quality and different grades of flour produced in the milling room are sent to different storage bins through conveying equipment for storage. 

  • TCRS Series Rotary Separator

    TCRS Series Rotary Separator

    Widely used in farms, mills, cereals shops and other grain processing facilities.
    It is used to remove light impurities such as chaff, dust and others, fine impurities such as sand, small weed seeds, small chipped grains and coarse contaminants such as straw, sticks, stones, etc. from the main Grain.

  • TQSF Series Gravity Destoner

    TQSF Series Gravity Destoner

    TQSF series gravity destoner for grain cleaning, To remove stone, To classify grain, To remove light impurities and so on. 

  • Vibro Separator

    Vibro Separator

    This high performance vibro separator, together with the aspiration channel or recycling aspiration system is widely used in flour mills and silos.

  • Rotary Aspirator

    Rotary Aspirator

    Plane rotary screen is mainly used for cleaning or grading raw materials in milling, feed, rice milling, chemical industry and oil extraction industries. By replacing different meshes of sieves, it can clean impurities in wheat, corn, rice, oil seed and other granular materials.
    The screen is wide and then flow is big, cleaning efficiency is high, flat rotation movement is stable with low noise. Equipped with aspiration channel, it performs with clean environment.

  • TCXT Series Tubular Magnet

    TCXT Series Tubular Magnet

    TCXT Series tubular Magnet for grain cleaning, To remove steel impurity.

  • Drawer Magnet

    Drawer Magnet

    The magnet of our trusted drawer magnet is made of high performance rare earth permanent magnetic materials. So this equipment is a great iron removing machine for industries like food, medicine, electronics, ceramic, chemical, and so on.

123456 Next > >> Page 1 / 6