Товары

  • Compact Corn Mill

    Компактная кукурузная мельница

    Компактная кукурузная мельница серии CTCM может измельчать кукурузу / кукурузу, сорго, сою, пшеницу и другие материалы. Эта компактная кукурузная мельница серии CTCM оснащена ветроэнергетическим подъемом, вальцовым измельчением, совмещением с просеиванием, что обеспечивает высокую производительность, хороший подъем порошка, отсутствие летучей пыли, низкое энергопотребление, простоту обслуживания и другие полезные функции.

  • Compact Wheat Flour Mill

    Компактная мельница для пшеничной муки

    Мукомольное оборудование компактной машины для производства пшеничной муки для всего завода спроектировано и установлено вместе с опорой стальной конструкции. Основная опорная конструкция состоит из трех уровней: вальцовые мельницы расположены на первом этаже, просеиватели - на втором, циклоны и пневмотрубки - на втором.

    Материал из валковых мельниц поднимается с помощью пневматической системы транспортировки. Закрытые трубы используются для вентиляции и пылеулавливания. Высота мастерской относительно мала, что снижает вложения клиентов. Технология фрезерования может быть адаптирована к различным требованиям клиентов. Дополнительная система управления ПЛК может реализовать централизованное управление с высокой степенью автоматизации и сделать работу более простой и гибкой. Закрытая вентиляция позволяет избежать разлива пыли и поддерживать высокие санитарные условия работы. Вся мельница может быть компактно установлена ​​на складе, а конструкция может быть изменена в соответствии с различными требованиями.

  • Big capacity wheat flour mill

    Мельница для пшеничной муки большой мощности

    Эти машины в основном устанавливаются в железобетонных зданиях или заводах по производству металлоконструкций, которые обычно имеют высоту от 5 до 6 этажей (включая силос для пшеницы, хранилище муки и помещение для смешивания муки).

    Наши мукомольные установки в основном разработаны с учетом американской пшеницы и австралийской белой твердой пшеницы. При помоле одного сорта пшеницы степень извлечения муки составляет 76-79%, а зольность - 0,54-0,62%. Если производится два вида муки, степень извлечения муки и зольность будут составлять 45-50%, 0,42-0,54% для муки F1 и 25-28% и 0,62-0,65% для муки F2. Конкретно расчет основан на сухом веществе. Энергозатраты на производство одной тонны муки в нормальных условиях не превышают 65 кВт / ч.

  • Flour Blending

    Смешивание муки

    Во-первых, мука разного качества и разных сортов, произведенная в мельничном цехе, отправляется на хранение в разные бункеры через конвейерное оборудование. 

  • TCRS Series Rotary Separator

    Ротационный сепаратор серии TCRS

    Широко используется на фермах, мельницах, зерновых цехах и других предприятиях по переработке зерна.
    Он используется для удаления легких примесей, таких как солома, пыль и другие, мелких примесей, таких как песок, мелкие семена сорняков, мелкие колотые зерна и крупные загрязнения, такие как солома, палки, камни и т. Д. Из основного зерна.

  • TQSF Series Gravity Destoner

    Самосвал гравитационного типа серии TQSF

    Гравитационная дробилка серии TQSF для очистки зерна, удаления камня, классификации зерна, удаления легких примесей и т. Д. 

  • Vibro Separator

    Вибросепаратор

    Этот высокоэффективный вибросепаратор вместе с аспирационным каналом или системой аспирации для рециркуляции широко используется на мукомольных заводах и в силосах.

  • Rotary Aspirator

    Роторный аспиратор

    Плоский роторный грохот в основном используется для очистки или сортировки сырья в мукомольной, кормовой, рисовой, химической и нефтедобывающей отраслях. Заменяя различные ячейки сит, он может очищать от примесей пшеницу, кукурузу, рис, масличные семена и другие зернистые материалы.
    Экран широкий, а поток большой, эффективность очистки высокая, плоское вращательное движение стабильно с низким уровнем шума. Оснащенный аспирационным каналом, он работает в чистой окружающей среде.

  • TCXT Series Tubular Magnet

    Трубчатый магнит серии TCXT

    Трубчатый магнит серии TCXT для очистки зерна, для удаления примесей стали.

  • Drawer Magnet

    Магнит для ящика

    Магнит выдвижного ящика, которому мы доверяем, изготовлен из высококачественных редкоземельных постоянных магнитов. Таким образом, это оборудование является отличным инструментом для удаления железа для таких отраслей, как пищевая, медицинская, электронная, керамическая, химическая и т. Д.

  • Inserted High Pressure Jet Filter

    Установленный струйный фильтр высокого давления

    Эта машина используется в верхней части силоса для удаления пыли и одноточечного удаления пыли с небольшим объемом воздуха. Она широко используется на мукомольных заводах, складах и механизированных зернохранилищах.

  • TSYZ Wheat Pressure Dampener

    Демпфер давления пшеницы TSYZ

    Оборудование для мукомольного производства - Демпфер давления серии TSYZ играет важную роль в регулировании влажности пшеницы во время процесса очистки пшеницы на мукомольных заводах.

123456 Далее> >> Страница 1/6

Products

  • Small Flour Mill

    Small Flour Mill

    Small flour mill processing machinery

    Applicability: it can process a variety of grains, such as wheat, corn, beans, etc. the flour can be used to make cakes, steamed bread, feed, etc.
    Good quality: The color of the flour powder produced is white, free of impurities, high protein content, moderate gluten strength, and the finished product is soft and delicious.
    Convenience: the equipment has the advantages of simple operation, fast effect, and convenient maintenance.
    High-quality service: provide perfect integrated engineering services such as project design, manufacturing, installation, commissioning, training, and after-sales

  • Corn Mill Plant

    Corn Mill Plant

    CTCM-series Compact Corn Mill , can mill corn/maize, sorghum, soybean, wheat and other materials. This CTCM-series Compact Corn Mill adopts wind power lifting, roll grinding ,combining with sifting together, thus gain the ability of of high productivity, well powder lifting, no flying dust, low power consumption, easy to maintenance and other good functions

  • Compact Corn Mill

    Compact Corn Mill

    CTCM-series Compact Corn Mill , can mill corn/maize, sorghum, soybean, wheat and other materials. This CTCM-series Compact Corn Mill adopts wind power lifting, roll grinding ,combining with sifting together, thus gain the ability of of high productivity, well powder lifting, no flying dust, low power consumption, easy to maintenance and other good functions

  • Compact Wheat Flour Mill

    Compact Wheat Flour Mill

    The Flour Mill Equipment of Compact wheat flour mill machine for the whole plant are designed and installed together with the steel structure support. The main support structure is made of three levels: the roller mills are located on the ground floor, the sifters are installed on the first floor, the cyclones and pneumatic pipes are on the second floor.

    The materials from the roller mills are lifted by pneumatic transferring system. Enclosed pipes are used for ventilation and de-dusting. Workshop height is relatively low to reduce customers’ investment. The milling technology can be adjusted to satisfy customers’ different requirements. Optional PLC control system can realize central control with high degree of automation and make operation easier and flexible. Enclosed ventilation can avoid dust spill to keep high sanitary working condition. The whole mill can be compactly installed in a warehouse and designs can be customized as per different requirements.

  • Big capacity wheat flour mill

    Big capacity wheat flour mill

    These machines are mainly installed in reinforced concrete buildings or steel structural plants, which are generally 5 to 6 storey high (including the wheat silo, flour storage house, and flour blending house).

    Our flour milling solutions are mainly designed according to the American wheat and Australian white hard wheat. When milling a single kind of wheat, the flour extraction rate is 76-79%, while the ash content is 0.54-0.62%. If two kinds of flour are produced, the flour extraction rate and ash content will be 45-50% and 0.42-0.54% for the F1 and 25-28% and 0.62-0.65% for the F2. Specifically, the calculation is based on the basis of dry matter. The power consumption for the production of one ton of flour is no more than 65KWh on normal conditions.

  • Flour Blending

    Flour Blending

    First, the different quality and different grades of flour produced in the milling room are sent to different storage bins through conveying equipment for storage. 

  • TCRS Series Rotary Separator

    TCRS Series Rotary Separator

    Widely used in farms, mills, cereals shops and other grain processing facilities.
    It is used to remove light impurities such as chaff, dust and others, fine impurities such as sand, small weed seeds, small chipped grains and coarse contaminants such as straw, sticks, stones, etc. from the main Grain.

  • TQSF Series Gravity Destoner

    TQSF Series Gravity Destoner

    TQSF series gravity destoner for grain cleaning, To remove stone, To classify grain, To remove light impurities and so on. 

  • Vibro Separator

    Vibro Separator

    This high performance vibro separator, together with the aspiration channel or recycling aspiration system is widely used in flour mills and silos.

  • Rotary Aspirator

    Rotary Aspirator

    Plane rotary screen is mainly used for cleaning or grading raw materials in milling, feed, rice milling, chemical industry and oil extraction industries. By replacing different meshes of sieves, it can clean impurities in wheat, corn, rice, oil seed and other granular materials.
    The screen is wide and then flow is big, cleaning efficiency is high, flat rotation movement is stable with low noise. Equipped with aspiration channel, it performs with clean environment.

  • TCXT Series Tubular Magnet

    TCXT Series Tubular Magnet

    TCXT Series tubular Magnet for grain cleaning, To remove steel impurity.

  • Drawer Magnet

    Drawer Magnet

    The magnet of our trusted drawer magnet is made of high performance rare earth permanent magnetic materials. So this equipment is a great iron removing machine for industries like food, medicine, electronics, ceramic, chemical, and so on.

123456 Next > >> Page 1 / 6